We are grateful to receive support from the following individuals and organizations.

Former & Current Elected Officials

Rep. Erick Allen
Rep. Karen Bennett 
Rep. James Beverly
Gwinnett County School Board Rep. Everton Blair 
Rep. William Boddie
Rep. Park Cannon
Rep. Jasmine Clark
Rep. David Dreyer
Rep. El-Mahdi Holly
Rep. Shelly Hutchinson
Rep. Angelina Kausche
Rep. Dar’shun Kendrick
Rep. Greg Kennard
Rep. Dewey McClain 
Rep. Donna McCloud
Rep. Josh McLaurin
Rep. Beth Moore
Rep. Sam Park
Senator Sheikh Rahman
 Rep. Kim Schofield 
Rep. Bob Trammell, Minority Leader
Rep. Matthew Wilson 

 Democratic Leaders 

Stacey Abrams
, Fair Fight Action
Bianca Keaton, Gwinnett County Democratic Party Chair
Adrienne White, Democratic Party of Georgia Vice Chair of Candidate Recruitment

Community Leaders

Carolyn Bourdeaux

Political Action Committees (PACs)
31st Street Swing Left 
Asian American Advocacy Fund
Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee
Fair Fight Action
Georgia AFL-CIO Leadership Council
Georgia Safe and Strong
Georgia Stonewall Democrats
Georgia Working Families Party
Georgia’s Win List
HER Term
Indian Political Action Committee
Indivisible Gwinnett
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Legislative Victory Fund
Maria’s List
NARAL Pro-Choice Georgia
NDRC Action Fund
North Georgia Labor Council
One Vote at a Time
People For the American Way
Our American Dreams
Red Clay Democrats
Run Sister Run
Sierra Club - Georgia Chapter
The Collective 

Powered & managed by: 
CCS: Marketing & Technology